Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

137 total reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Staff is efficient & friendly. Service is fast and it is obvious that patients are made to feel comfortable.
Lori S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Every one there had been great. Love all 3 doctor's there.
Scott M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome, couldn’t ask for a better group of doctors and staff. Professional,knowledgeable and caring. They are rockstars!
Jeff D.
Submitted 04/23/19
All Docs are very conscientious of the patient and inclusive with explanations of treatment.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Today, Dr. Roberto did my adjustments. He is always very careful and kind and reassuring. He explains exactly what he is doing and how it will improve my condition. He offers suggestions of things to do at home and has given me supplement samples to improve inflammation. The care given at Midatlantic Chiropractic Center is outstanding from all the doctors and staff. They strive to make your health the number one priority. I'm so glad they are helping me.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/21/19
I had an adjustment with Dr. Roberto on 4/19/19. It was very helpful & encouraging.
Vivian P.
Submitted 12/26/18
My experience with midatlsntic is always positive and employees extremely helpful. I have been seeing Dr Nicole and have been very happy with her knowledge and helpful experience
Jay C.
Submitted 12/18/18
The best hot chocolate in town!
Carol S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Wow! With the additional stress of the Holidays and end of year tasks at work, Dr. Rashidian and his team at Mid-Atlantic Chiropractics align everything back to where it should be to feel 100% good for another 1,000 miles again. Everything lines up with the Mid-Atlantic team.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/22/18
I had extra pain in my neck. Dr. Amir was superb in the adjustments that he gave me. I felt much better.
Terrence L.
Submitted 11/13/18
I always enjoy talking with Dr Rashidian about my aches and pains. He always has a good suggestion for reducing the discomfort.
David C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Have seen significant improvement in back distress over the last year.
Christina B.
Submitted 11/10/18
I was treated with kindness and respect from the time I arrived until I left. Dr. Rashidian explained everything thoroughly, always making sure I was totally on board with the treatment he was proposing.
Susan C.
Submitted 11/10/18
Always a good experience. Getting adjusted makes all the difference in how I feel, and I feel pretty good in the first place! Chiro improves even more.
Judy R.
Submitted 11/06/18
I Always feel better when adjusted.
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Rashidian isolates the problem area and fixes it.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Roberto was excellent!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Amir was excellent, personal & professional with me. The adjustments that he did we're very helpful!
Linda P.
Submitted 10/15/18
I had an adjustment and laser therapy I feel pretty wonderful My knee is much better after just 9 hours
Susan C.
Submitted 10/07/18
My last adjustment really did the trick with the issue I was having with muscular head, face and jaw pain, and even some numbness. All numbness is gone, and at least 90% of the muscle soreness/spasm. Definitely SO much better! Thank you. :)
What we offer

Services