Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

133 total reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth S.
Submitted 03/07/21
I cannot speak highly enough for both the care, treatment and heart of the MACC staff! My physical benefits have been amazing, but the warmth and love of the crew is really what makes this the best chiropractic care, ever
Larisa D.
Submitted 02/03/21
I believe in Chiropractic. And I also believe in great service. I get what I need to improve my wellbeing at Mid Atlantic Chiropractic at Crestwood in Frederick. From personal cheerful greeting of front desk staff to experienced and best chiropractors in Frederick. Dr. Rashidian is the best chiropractor I had in my 25 years of going to many. I was an athlete and coach all my life. My back and neck always needed some sort of PT. But seems never fully recovered. I am under Dr. Rashidian care now. It's a long way of my recovery journey, but in 2 months treatment I already feel relieved from total stiffness in my neck and constant throbbing pain in my lower back. I can turn my head to each side without turning the whole body. Still have a little pain doing it, but nothing like was before. My sciatic nerve is being freed from jam. It's not only adjustment appointments make the difference, but the whole experience of program. I spend 10 minutes a day on cervical pillow, allowing my neck to change the neck curve. Twice a day 20 minutes holding an ice packs on lower back and neck to come down inflammation. Prescribed specifically to your needs exercises are must , too. It's once a day every day. If you are looking for help with your health start with your back. Right here.
Omer A.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great as always!
Phil K.
Submitted 01/05/21
Amazing staff and I always leave feeling better then when I arrive! Would highly recommend Dr. Rashidian, Dr. Nicole, and Dr. Roberto for your chiropractic care!
Edward R.
Submitted 12/25/20
Always a great experience!
Terry L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Good service, fantastic chiropractic adjustment and wonderful staff. I really like going to Dr Rashidian.
Emerson W.
Submitted 11/15/20
I always feel better and more limber after every visit!
Parisa M.
Submitted 11/03/20
I and my husband had best fish time visit experience with not only with a dr also with his staffing, they were so professional, kind , and respectful, I would recommend this office to not only my family and friends to all my customers in future too Thank you Dr Amir Rashidian
Darling H.
Submitted 10/13/20
After my slip and fall while pregnant. I couldn’t walk well nor sit up and my daily task were impossible to fulfill. Everyday I’m in pain and I always look forward to my visits because the pressure release is amazing. Thank you for what you do everyday and for helping gain the strength to play with my kids again. Slowly but surely
Luke F.
Submitted 10/06/20
Like to say - I crawled in and Walked out! The Doctors and staff at MACC are the best. They treat your physical needs and at the same time can be found treating your spiritual needs, and you don't even notice it! Great people!
Zane H.
Submitted 08/30/20
My care there has always been a positive experience. All the staff is professional and very accommodating in managing my appointments with my work schedule.
Wayne M.
Submitted 08/04/20
The entire staff welcomed me with open arms. Explained everything that was going to happen on first visit. Dr. Roberto was a real professional and made me feel at ease.
Jenni F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic team is incredibly welcoming and professional. They take care of their clients in more than just the excellent chiropractic treatment that they provide- being there is like being at a second home.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/03/20
The doctors at MACC are all superb. They have improved my life 100%. A year and a half ago I was drowning in misery with severe migraines. I truly did not know what I was going to do. I came to a seminar one evening about migraine and was convinced the doctors here could help me. I am now migraine free!
Robert F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great care is given to ensure I am feeling well and healing properly. I appreciate the dedication of your staff
Khristopher R.
Submitted 04/14/20
Fantastic as always.
Kenner S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Continues to provide superb service. The adjusters and staff are phenomenal.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 03/09/20
After suffering a very bad migraine this past weekend that sent me to bed for a full day, I met with Dr. Nicole today. She helped me tremendously with my adjustments and tips on what to do at the onset of a migraine, especially when you wake up with one. She took time to explain everything she did and showed me on my x-ray where the problem lies. Today, she suggested a Denneroll which I purchased in the office to aid my neck. She demonstrated how to use it also. I love her attention and caring ways to assist me in combating these dreadful headaches. Thank you, Dr. Nicole.
Mansor K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. 100% satisfied with my result. I will definitely recommend Mid Atlantic chiropractic center to family and friends.
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/17/20
I have had Chiropractic care before, but Mid Atlantic surpasses anything I have ever experienced before! Excellent medical care without drugs or injections. Your body heals itself with their techniques. Thank You MACC!!!
What we offer

Services