Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

113 total reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Love Roberto!
Dr. Sarah R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Wonderful TEAM!!! I look forward to every visit!
Donna P.
Submitted 01/10/20
The staff is always friendly and welcoming, and the doctors are awesome. They take the time to listen to each patient and really hear what might be troubling them. Never a cookie-cutter response here, not ever!!!
Alice F.
Submitted 01/06/20
I have always been pleased and still continue to be with my visits with Dr. Rashidian. He answers my questions and advises me concerning my overall health! He recommends different exercises that I need to do. Of course this is after giving me my adjustments. The staff is very friendly, and Kadi is very knowledgeable and check with Dr. Rashidian when I email her or another member of his Staff with questions, especially when I am sick. Brandi also has checked and gives me advice.
Judith S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Rashidian is a very, very competent chiropractor! He relieves my pain with the right adjustment. He gives great pep-talks so that I am encouraged to keep on track! The whole practice is very friendly and encouraging. Also, everyone is efficient and able to always make you welcome and comfortable.
April D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Been a patient for over a decade for 1 reason... They're the best!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Nicole always listens to my conerns
Judith S.
Submitted 11/23/19
The doctors and staff are committed to making sure your visit is perfect!
Pastor Mike B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Nicole & Stacey & Jessie were excellent in their professionalism & friendliness!
Nitza R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Best chiropractor that I have attended! They really care about their patients, get to know them and try to provide a personalized solution for everyone.
Justin B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very accommodating, friendly, and always leave feeling better!
Judith S.
Submitted 10/28/19
This practice is wonderful! They do a very thorough job of identifying your specific problems and then using adjustments to alleviate them. I highly recommend Dr. Amir and the entire staff!
John A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent teaching
Jodi D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great experience. Staff is friendly and professional
Susan C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Absolutely amazing! I had been having a headache off and on for a week that was even like a migraine one of the days with an aura and everything. It hurt all over the place, it moved, it was in my neck also, it was just maddening. I went in to see doctor Rashidian, and explained to him what was going on. He zeroed right in on the issue as he examined me, and gave me some adjustments that were just amazing and also quite different from adjustments that I had before, in order to address this particular issue. Several hours later I was feeling so much better, and today it is totally gone. I am really thrilled because I didn't realize exactly how much the whole thing had been dragging me down for a week. This also made me realize that I need to get back to my regular adjustments every 2 to 4 weeks, and that is exactly what I am going to do. Thanks so much!
Chrissy M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Staff is very friendly and considerate of my light sensitivity. Getting major relief from migraines, jaw misalignment and vertigo technique from Dr. Nicole is greatly helping with the vertigo.
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/07/19
I’m so happy that I made a decision to see Dr. Rashidian. Each day, I’m starting to feel like I have the energy to move around better.
Marjorie T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always exceeds expectations - staff is friendly and very knowledgeable!
Judith S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent team of doctors and office staff! Everyone is welcoming and friendly! Dr. Rashidian does an excellent job explaining what he does during the adjustments and also answering all my questions. I highly recommend this practice!
Kenner S.
Submitted 09/28/19
No change from last comment. Remains the best.
What we offer

Services