Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

152 total reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice F.
Submitted 12/06/21
I highly recommend Dr. Amir Rashidian as I am now in my 11th year. When I started, I had severe pain in my one leg and was diagnosed with having Sciatica. I need only to have adjustments once a month instead of 3 or 4 times a week. I was given exercises to do which helped tremendously! His staff is very caring & helpful! Kadi is excellent in demonstrating the proper way of doing the exercises!
Elisabeth S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I can’t speak highly enough about not only the improvement of my physical health because of MACC, but the warm, compassionate and welcoming staff and environment. Truly you can feel the spirit of love in this office!
Khine K.
Submitted 11/12/21
My shoulder is normal. Dr Nicole is excellent
Khine K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Before I came to see her, I can barely lift my hands to apply shampoo to my hair; however, now I can even lift light weights!!! The movement in my hand dramatically improve. You guys are the best. :)
Steven G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always a pleasant experience and look forward to the care I receive, friendly staff, always greeted with a hello and by name, no complaints just compliments.
Terry F.
Submitted 08/07/21
Pastor Mike B.
Submitted 08/05/21
My adjustment was excellent... getting the specific places in my back & in my neck that most needed it. Also, when interacting about my home exercises with the doctor I was encouraged in what I was doing; challenged where I needed to improve and yet, without being shamed.
Carmen D.
Submitted 07/25/21
Staff is great. I have greatly improved with each alignment
Cecilia C.
Submitted 07/20/21
I always feel better after I get adjusted.
Katherine C.
Submitted 07/19/21
As an RN, I wholeheartedly recommend this practice. I almost feel as if Dr Roberto has taken me under his wing on my journey to better health.
Pastor Mike B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent care & adjustment by Dr. Michael.
Alice F.
Submitted 06/22/21
I have been going to the Mid-Atlantic Chiropractic Center 11 years. I was in much pain because of sciatica. Dr. Amir Rashidian was recommended by a friend. I was very skeptical but I made an appointment and I am so glad that I did. After having necessary tests and x-rays done by his staff, the diagnosis was that I had a bad case of Sciatica of the right hip. Consequently, Dr. Amir had me come to his office 3 times a week so he could perform adjustments on my hip. Now 11 years later, after many adjustments, I now have to come only once a month. I highly recommend his Clinic as now there are several qualified Chiropractors a very talented LPN, ,and a very nice staff!!
Ann H.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr.Rashidian is a gifted chiropractor with a big heart. His goal is for you to feel brand new when you leave his office.
Steven G.
Submitted 06/12/21
Always pleasant courteous quick answers all of my questions
Chelsea M.
Submitted 06/04/21
The staff is incredibly friendly and I always feel very well taken care of.
Kenner S.
Submitted 05/09/21
The new adjuster is not like the others but I'm sure he'll improve with this awesome team.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Nicole has been working with me the past several weeks to dispel any headaches. She always has good pointers and tips to apply. Love her expertise as well as the the other doctors. Wonderful place!
Carmen D.
Submitted 05/04/21
My appointment was managed well. Time was taken to review my x-rays and my pain has been mitigated
Sherry R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr Nicole is wonderful ! I would highly recommend her to anyone like for a chiropractor.
Elisabeth S.
Submitted 03/07/21
I cannot speak highly enough for both the care, treatment and heart of the MACC staff! My physical benefits have been amazing, but the warmth and love of the crew is really what makes this the best chiropractic care, ever
What we offer

Services