Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

122 total reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne M.
Submitted 08/04/20
The entire staff welcomed me with open arms. Explained everything that was going to happen on first visit. Dr. Roberto was a real professional and made me feel at ease.
Jenni F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic team is incredibly welcoming and professional. They take care of their clients in more than just the excellent chiropractic treatment that they provide- being there is like being at a second home.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/03/20
The doctors at MACC are all superb. They have improved my life 100%. A year and a half ago I was drowning in misery with severe migraines. I truly did not know what I was going to do. I came to a seminar one evening about migraine and was convinced the doctors here could help me. I am now migraine free!
Robert F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great care is given to ensure I am feeling well and healing properly. I appreciate the dedication of your staff
Khristopher R.
Submitted 04/14/20
Fantastic as always.
Kenner S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Continues to provide superb service. The adjusters and staff are phenomenal.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 03/09/20
After suffering a very bad migraine this past weekend that sent me to bed for a full day, I met with Dr. Nicole today. She helped me tremendously with my adjustments and tips on what to do at the onset of a migraine, especially when you wake up with one. She took time to explain everything she did and showed me on my x-ray where the problem lies. Today, she suggested a Denneroll which I purchased in the office to aid my neck. She demonstrated how to use it also. I love her attention and caring ways to assist me in combating these dreadful headaches. Thank you, Dr. Nicole.
Mansor K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. 100% satisfied with my result. I will definitely recommend Mid Atlantic chiropractic center to family and friends.
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/17/20
I have had Chiropractic care before, but Mid Atlantic surpasses anything I have ever experienced before! Excellent medical care without drugs or injections. Your body heals itself with their techniques. Thank You MACC!!!
Beth B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Love Roberto!
Dr. Sarah R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Wonderful TEAM!!! I look forward to every visit!
Donna P.
Submitted 01/10/20
The staff is always friendly and welcoming, and the doctors are awesome. They take the time to listen to each patient and really hear what might be troubling them. Never a cookie-cutter response here, not ever!!!
Alice F.
Submitted 01/06/20
I have always been pleased and still continue to be with my visits with Dr. Rashidian. He answers my questions and advises me concerning my overall health! He recommends different exercises that I need to do. Of course this is after giving me my adjustments. The staff is very friendly, and Kadi is very knowledgeable and check with Dr. Rashidian when I email her or another member of his Staff with questions, especially when I am sick. Brandi also has checked and gives me advice.
Judith S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Rashidian is a very, very competent chiropractor! He relieves my pain with the right adjustment. He gives great pep-talks so that I am encouraged to keep on track! The whole practice is very friendly and encouraging. Also, everyone is efficient and able to always make you welcome and comfortable.
April D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Been a patient for over a decade for 1 reason... They're the best!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Nicole always listens to my conerns
Judith S.
Submitted 11/23/19
The doctors and staff are committed to making sure your visit is perfect!
Pastor Mike B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Nicole & Stacey & Jessie were excellent in their professionalism & friendliness!
Nitza R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Best chiropractor that I have attended! They really care about their patients, get to know them and try to provide a personalized solution for everyone.
Justin B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very accommodating, friendly, and always leave feeling better!
What we offer

Services