Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

89 total reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Amir did a great seminar and is very knowledgeable and personable. Full of empathy. Something you want in a doctor.
Ernesto R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very professional and caring staff. everyone smiled. The doctor took his time to listen and also spoke Spanish, which was nice.
Heidi M.
Submitted 08/19/19
This practice has the very best customer service, hands down. I have been coming here since March and they have me literally back in the saddle. I am so grateful for the things I can do again.
John A.
Submitted 08/16/19
just what I needed
David L.
Submitted 08/13/19
The staff at Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center go the extra mile to make you as comfortable as possible. The doctors know how to pinpoint the problem areas and work on them accordingly. Thank You Mid Atlantic Team!!!
Nancy N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Nicole does great work keeping me aligned!
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always feel better after being adjusted. Great customer service. Thanks
Jesse B.
Submitted 08/03/19
As always, consistent, professional and do what they promise.
Aaron B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Most impressive consultation I've had at a chiropractor. They took scans and advised me on the process. And customer service is unmatched by any other business I've experienced.
Randy R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Outstanding as always!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/21/19
After nearly 5 months of treatments for migraine headaches, I'm migraine free. My life has made a dramatic change as a result. I'm sleeping better and not spending days in bed with miserable headaches that made me nonfunctional. Dr. Nichol, who herself suffered with migraines has been instrumental in making me better. She always greets me with a smile and kind words. She often has lifted my spirits when I doubted myself. I thank her and all the doctors who have made such a difference in my life.
Lori S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Same as always both doctors & staff are great
Alice F.
Submitted 07/20/19
I had an appointment with Dr. Rashidian Wednesday, July 17, 2019. As always, I can't say enough about my visit. He notices a problem and adjusts the area on by body accordingly. I also ask for advice when I have some medical issues. He advises on supplements that I need to take. An example of this is when I had an allergic reaction to medicine that was used in my eye. The natural supplements that I had on hand from his supplier gave me relief. I consider Dr. Rashidian a blessing as he has guided me through difficult times many times. As I have written before, he is a very caring and intelligent Chiropractor! His office staff is very friendly. Kadi, the office LPN , is also very helpful and also a blessing. She is gifted in many ways. I highly recommend Dr. Rashidian's Mid-Atlantic Chiropractic Clinic.
Ann H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Rashidian, Brandi & staff work very hard to provide the very best possible chiropractic health care! Working as a team they focus on the needs of each client. I have seen so much progress with my own back, neck and hand issues since I started coming to Mid-Atlantic Chiropractic Center in 2011.
Gary K.
Submitted 07/12/19
I love the relief I’m able to get with the tension in my neck from Dr.Amir
Andrea N.
Submitted 07/09/19
As a licensed clinical provider, they respect my knowledge and we discuss treatments together
Carissa P.
Submitted 06/29/19
The doctors all are so kind and really know what they’re doing. They genuinely care about their patients.
Roger A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Been on vacation the adjustment on my back felt so good. Airplanes and a different bed stresses the back. Thanks feel great!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 06/23/19
After 4 months of twice weekly adjustments for migraine, I am virtually headache free. Migraine can take over your life and after two emergency trips to the ER, I thought my life was over. Finding the doctors at MACC and participating in their awesome treatments, I've finally have gotten my life back. The expertise of all three doctors is amazing. They are thorough, informative, caring and truly want to help you get better. I am proud to be a part of the MACC family. Highly recommend the office.
Lori S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great!
What we offer

Services