4.88/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

51 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Vivian P.
Submitted 12/26/18
My experience with midatlsntic is always positive and employees extremely helpful. I have been seeing Dr Nicole and have been very happy with her knowledge and helpful experience
Jay C.
Submitted 12/18/18
The best hot chocolate in town!
Carol S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Wow! With the additional stress of the Holidays and end of year tasks at work, Dr. Rashidian and his team at Mid-Atlantic Chiropractics align everything back to where it should be to feel 100% good for another 1,000 miles again. Everything lines up with the Mid-Atlantic team.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/22/18
I had extra pain in my neck. Dr. Amir was superb in the adjustments that he gave me. I felt much better.
Terrence L.
Submitted 11/13/18
I always enjoy talking with Dr Rashidian about my aches and pains. He always has a good suggestion for reducing the discomfort.
David C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Have seen significant improvement in back distress over the last year.
Christina B.
Submitted 11/10/18
I was treated with kindness and respect from the time I arrived until I left. Dr. Rashidian explained everything thoroughly, always making sure I was totally on board with the treatment he was proposing.
Susan C.
Submitted 11/10/18
Always a good experience. Getting adjusted makes all the difference in how I feel, and I feel pretty good in the first place! Chiro improves even more.
Judy R.
Submitted 11/06/18
I Always feel better when adjusted.
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Rashidian isolates the problem area and fixes it.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Roberto was excellent!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Amir was excellent, personal & professional with me. The adjustments that he did we're very helpful!
Linda P.
Submitted 10/15/18
I had an adjustment and laser therapy I feel pretty wonderful My knee is much better after just 9 hours
Susan C.
Submitted 10/07/18
My last adjustment really did the trick with the issue I was having with muscular head, face and jaw pain, and even some numbness. All numbness is gone, and at least 90% of the muscle soreness/spasm. Definitely SO much better! Thank you. :)
Martha P.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very grateful for the gift Dr. Rashidian has for working with my scoliosis and relieving my pain.
Niki B.
Submitted 10/06/18
I was a bit skeptical at first but after only 2 adjustments under my belt I can already feel a huge difference on how my back and neck feels!
Ronald W.
Submitted 10/05/18
My symptoms have gone away but I am staying with adjusting forever!
April D.
Submitted 10/03/18
I've been a patient for almost a decade now and was recently advised to try infrared treatment for tmj related ear fluid. I was sceptical at first but but after 6 treatments I can no longer feel the fluid move in my ear. I highly recommend this new treatment to others.
Mardelle P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Rashidian and all the staff at Mid Atlantic Chiropractor are very friendly and caring. I have had a lot going on in my life during the time that Ive been going to Dr Rashidian, and they are always ready with a hug. The adjustments I have received have eased a lot of the stress and allowed me to deal with everything successfully.
Nancy N.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great adjustment!
What we offer

Services

Location
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center
7196 Crestwood Boulevard, Suite 100
Frederick County

Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: 301-579-4101
Fax: 301-698-0031
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-579-4101