4.9/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

78 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lori S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Same as always both doctors & staff are great
Alice F.
Submitted 07/20/19
I had an appointment with Dr. Rashidian Wednesday, July 17, 2019. As always, I can't say enough about my visit. He notices a problem and adjusts the area on by body accordingly. I also ask for advice when I have some medical issues. He advises on supplements that I need to take. An example of this is when I had an allergic reaction to medicine that was used in my eye. The natural supplements that I had on hand from his supplier gave me relief. I consider Dr. Rashidian a blessing as he has guided me through difficult times many times. As I have written before, he is a very caring and intelligent Chiropractor! His office staff is very friendly. Kadi, the office LPN , is also very helpful and also a blessing. She is gifted in many ways. I highly recommend Dr. Rashidian's Mid-Atlantic Chiropractic Clinic.
Ann H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Rashidian, Brandi & staff work very hard to provide the very best possible chiropractic health care! Working as a team they focus on the needs of each client. I have seen so much progress with my own back, neck and hand issues since I started coming to Mid-Atlantic Chiropractic Center in 2011.
Gary K.
Submitted 07/12/19
I love the relief I’m able to get with the tension in my neck from Dr.Amir
Andrea N.
Submitted 07/09/19
As a licensed clinical provider, they respect my knowledge and we discuss treatments together
Carissa P.
Submitted 06/29/19
The doctors all are so kind and really know what they’re doing. They genuinely care about their patients.
Roger A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Been on vacation the adjustment on my back felt so good. Airplanes and a different bed stresses the back. Thanks feel great!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 06/23/19
After 4 months of twice weekly adjustments for migraine, I am virtually headache free. Migraine can take over your life and after two emergency trips to the ER, I thought my life was over. Finding the doctors at MACC and participating in their awesome treatments, I've finally have gotten my life back. The expertise of all three doctors is amazing. They are thorough, informative, caring and truly want to help you get better. I am proud to be a part of the MACC family. Highly recommend the office.
Lori S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great!
Mitch L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Going to the seminar was nice to know what to expect and im looking forward to going back.
Pastor Mike B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Nicole was excellent, personal & professional! I had some discomfort & alignment issues and felt much better after my adjustment!
Andrew P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Absolutely love all of the staff and the care is outstanding. I hurt my back badly and received so much relief from my visits this week. Thank you!!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 05/25/19
After 3 months of adjustments at Midatlantic Chiropractic Center for migraine headaches, I can't say enough thanks to the doctors who have helped me so much. I am almost headache free. It has changed my life in such a positive way. Thank you for your expertise.
Lori S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Every one there is great, they know you by name. I can tell a difference since I started my adjustments. All 3 doctors are wonderful, answer any questions I may have.
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Love getting adjusted here!
David L.
Submitted 05/06/19
The staff made me feel very welcome and strives to get to know each patient.
Hannah B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great! Love them!
Emily O.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I look forward to hearing about my results
Beth B.
Submitted 04/26/19
I know it’s going to be a great visit when Roberto works on me. I feel like a new person after a treatment. Everyone there is fantastic though!
Christopher C.
Submitted 04/25/19
The staff and doctors are awesome. Always friendly, welcoming and smiling.
What we offer

Services

Location
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center
7196 Crestwood Boulevard, Suite 100
Frederick County

Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: 301-579-4101
Fax: 301-698-0031
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-579-4101