Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

105 total reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pastor Mike B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Nicole & Stacey & Jessie were excellent in their professionalism & friendliness!
Nitza R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Best chiropractor that I have attended! They really care about their patients, get to know them and try to provide a personalized solution for everyone.
Justin B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very accommodating, friendly, and always leave feeling better!
Judith S.
Submitted 10/28/19
This practice is wonderful! They do a very thorough job of identifying your specific problems and then using adjustments to alleviate them. I highly recommend Dr. Amir and the entire staff!
John A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent teaching
Jodi D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great experience. Staff is friendly and professional
Susan C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Absolutely amazing! I had been having a headache off and on for a week that was even like a migraine one of the days with an aura and everything. It hurt all over the place, it moved, it was in my neck also, it was just maddening. I went in to see doctor Rashidian, and explained to him what was going on. He zeroed right in on the issue as he examined me, and gave me some adjustments that were just amazing and also quite different from adjustments that I had before, in order to address this particular issue. Several hours later I was feeling so much better, and today it is totally gone. I am really thrilled because I didn't realize exactly how much the whole thing had been dragging me down for a week. This also made me realize that I need to get back to my regular adjustments every 2 to 4 weeks, and that is exactly what I am going to do. Thanks so much!
Chrissy M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Staff is very friendly and considerate of my light sensitivity. Getting major relief from migraines, jaw misalignment and vertigo technique from Dr. Nicole is greatly helping with the vertigo.
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/07/19
I’m so happy that I made a decision to see Dr. Rashidian. Each day, I’m starting to feel like I have the energy to move around better.
Marjorie T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always exceeds expectations - staff is friendly and very knowledgeable!
Judith S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent team of doctors and office staff! Everyone is welcoming and friendly! Dr. Rashidian does an excellent job explaining what he does during the adjustments and also answering all my questions. I highly recommend this practice!
Kenner S.
Submitted 09/28/19
No change from last comment. Remains the best.
Alaina A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great care!
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great experience by everyone from the moment I arrived to leaving. Extremely thorough explanation about all being done! Highly recommend
Hersha M.
Submitted 09/22/19
The staff greeted me by name cheerfully, and skillfully communicated my next appointment date before sending me back for my adjustment. Dr. Nicole, after adjusting me, gave some suggestions on diaphragm breathing for me to practice, as part of our discussion about what has been working, and what could be better. Great support, everyone!
Keith G.
Submitted 09/21/19
My experience in the office was excellent. The staff was very accommodating. The worked me in to the appointment schedule even though my appointment which I set up online did not register. The did not expect me.
Dan C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Amir did a great seminar and is very knowledgeable and personable. Full of empathy. Something you want in a doctor.
Ernesto R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very professional and caring staff. everyone smiled. The doctor took his time to listen and also spoke Spanish, which was nice.
Heidi M.
Submitted 08/19/19
This practice has the very best customer service, hands down. I have been coming here since March and they have me literally back in the saddle. I am so grateful for the things I can do again.
John A.
Submitted 08/16/19
just what I needed
What we offer

Services