Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

149 total reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Wow! With the additional stress of the Holidays and end of year tasks at work, Dr. Rashidian and his team at Mid-Atlantic Chiropractics align everything back to where it should be to feel 100% good for another 1,000 miles again. Everything lines up with the Mid-Atlantic team.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/22/18
I had extra pain in my neck. Dr. Amir was superb in the adjustments that he gave me. I felt much better.
Terrence L.
Submitted 11/13/18
I always enjoy talking with Dr Rashidian about my aches and pains. He always has a good suggestion for reducing the discomfort.
David C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Have seen significant improvement in back distress over the last year.
Christina B.
Submitted 11/10/18
I was treated with kindness and respect from the time I arrived until I left. Dr. Rashidian explained everything thoroughly, always making sure I was totally on board with the treatment he was proposing.
Susan C.
Submitted 11/10/18
Always a good experience. Getting adjusted makes all the difference in how I feel, and I feel pretty good in the first place! Chiro improves even more.
Judy R.
Submitted 11/06/18
I Always feel better when adjusted.
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Rashidian isolates the problem area and fixes it.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Roberto was excellent!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Amir was excellent, personal & professional with me. The adjustments that he did we're very helpful!
Linda P.
Submitted 10/15/18
I had an adjustment and laser therapy I feel pretty wonderful My knee is much better after just 9 hours
Susan C.
Submitted 10/07/18
My last adjustment really did the trick with the issue I was having with muscular head, face and jaw pain, and even some numbness. All numbness is gone, and at least 90% of the muscle soreness/spasm. Definitely SO much better! Thank you. :)
Martha P.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very grateful for the gift Dr. Rashidian has for working with my scoliosis and relieving my pain.
Niki B.
Submitted 10/06/18
I was a bit skeptical at first but after only 2 adjustments under my belt I can already feel a huge difference on how my back and neck feels!
Ronald W.
Submitted 10/05/18
My symptoms have gone away but I am staying with adjusting forever!
April D.
Submitted 10/03/18
I've been a patient for almost a decade now and was recently advised to try infrared treatment for tmj related ear fluid. I was sceptical at first but but after 6 treatments I can no longer feel the fluid move in my ear. I highly recommend this new treatment to others.
Mardelle P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Rashidian and all the staff at Mid Atlantic Chiropractor are very friendly and caring. I have had a lot going on in my life during the time that Ive been going to Dr Rashidian, and they are always ready with a hug. The adjustments I have received have eased a lot of the stress and allowed me to deal with everything successfully.
Nancy N.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great adjustment!
Annie M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Convenient scheduling, minimal (if any) waiting room time and doctors who are personable as well as knowledgeable and thorough.
Billy S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Professional and full of advice and answers to my questions.
What we offer

Services