Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

137 total reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine P.
Submitted 10/07/19
I’m so happy that I made a decision to see Dr. Rashidian. Each day, I’m starting to feel like I have the energy to move around better.
Marjorie T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always exceeds expectations - staff is friendly and very knowledgeable!
Judith S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent team of doctors and office staff! Everyone is welcoming and friendly! Dr. Rashidian does an excellent job explaining what he does during the adjustments and also answering all my questions. I highly recommend this practice!
Kenner S.
Submitted 09/28/19
No change from last comment. Remains the best.
Alaina A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great care!
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great experience by everyone from the moment I arrived to leaving. Extremely thorough explanation about all being done! Highly recommend
Hersha M.
Submitted 09/22/19
The staff greeted me by name cheerfully, and skillfully communicated my next appointment date before sending me back for my adjustment. Dr. Nicole, after adjusting me, gave some suggestions on diaphragm breathing for me to practice, as part of our discussion about what has been working, and what could be better. Great support, everyone!
Keith G.
Submitted 09/21/19
My experience in the office was excellent. The staff was very accommodating. The worked me in to the appointment schedule even though my appointment which I set up online did not register. The did not expect me.
Dan C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Amir did a great seminar and is very knowledgeable and personable. Full of empathy. Something you want in a doctor.
Ernesto R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very professional and caring staff. everyone smiled. The doctor took his time to listen and also spoke Spanish, which was nice.
Heidi M.
Submitted 08/19/19
This practice has the very best customer service, hands down. I have been coming here since March and they have me literally back in the saddle. I am so grateful for the things I can do again.
John A.
Submitted 08/16/19
just what I needed
David L.
Submitted 08/13/19
The staff at Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center go the extra mile to make you as comfortable as possible. The doctors know how to pinpoint the problem areas and work on them accordingly. Thank You Mid Atlantic Team!!!
Nancy N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Nicole does great work keeping me aligned!
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always feel better after being adjusted. Great customer service. Thanks
Jesse B.
Submitted 08/03/19
As always, consistent, professional and do what they promise.
Aaron B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Most impressive consultation I've had at a chiropractor. They took scans and advised me on the process. And customer service is unmatched by any other business I've experienced.
Randy R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Outstanding as always!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/21/19
After nearly 5 months of treatments for migraine headaches, I'm migraine free. My life has made a dramatic change as a result. I'm sleeping better and not spending days in bed with miserable headaches that made me nonfunctional. Dr. Nichol, who herself suffered with migraines has been instrumental in making me better. She always greets me with a smile and kind words. She often has lifted my spirits when I doubted myself. I thank her and all the doctors who have made such a difference in my life.
Lori S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Same as always both doctors & staff are great
What we offer

Services