4.88/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Susan K.
Submitted 08/23/18
Most effective health care I have ever experienced. Doctors and staff are very knowledgable and friendly. I always leave feeling so much better physically and emotionally.
Cindi W.
Submitted 08/23/18
I have scoliosis and have always had cronic neck and back pain. After chiropractic care for a year I feel better than I ever have. I have continued maintenance so I can keep my pain levels low. Best health decision I have ever made!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/22/18
My experience has been a positive one. The staff is friendly and so helpful. The adjustments are helping me walk better and feel better.
Dean B.
Submitted 08/21/18
I had a muscle strain from the leftside of my jaw down the neck and into shoulder. It was sharp shooting pain every time I would try and open my mouth or when eating. This was going on for 4-5 weeks when one of my coworkers covinced me to see Dr. Amir. Within two weeks of seeing him and his staff my pain was almost completely gone. Thank you Dr. Amir!
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Always a positive experience and I feel like my wellbeing is very important to them!
Pattie K.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great staff, compassionate doctors, wonderful place to receive service ... like family!
Kelly B.
Submitted 08/21/18
Aside from my weekly adjustment, I was having severe pain in one of my fingers for a couple if months. In my last visit I mentioned it and Dr. Rashidian told me that this particular finger is connected to where my compressed vertebra are. He adjusted that area and one day later the joint pain is noticeably diminished!
Michael B.
Submitted 08/21/18
I had an excellent visit & adjustment. This was with Dr. Nicole. Also, treated well by Kadie, Brandi & Tiffany. Thank you!
Michael B.
Submitted 08/17/18
It was excellent. Dr. Roberto is superb in his adjustments to me! I appreciate his attitude as well!
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very professional and polite they really make you feel at ease
Ed R.
Submitted 08/05/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Rashidian for many years now. He and his colleagues are caring, compassionate, and very good at what they do. I enthusiastically and wholeheartedly refer the practice!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/05/18
I was pleasantly pleased with results and the compassion this office has for its patients.
Gary M.
Submitted 08/03/18
I have Rheumatoid Arthritis (RA) and injured by back pretty severly in October of 2017 lifting stuff from the back of my SUV. Had never been to anyone other than my GP MD who is a good man. I did not want to take more drugs as my drug regimen is pretty large for the RA. Dr Rashidian was recommended by my family. The treatment I received was excellent, and my relief almost immediate, but over the next couple of months I felt better all around. I felt so good that I returned to playing racquetball (RB) after a 20 year span where I did not play. I am feeling very good and taking the RB slowly since I am "really" an old man!!
Alice F.
Submitted 08/02/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Rashidian for quite a few years. On my last visits, I had symptoms of pneumonia. in addition to giving me adjustments, he also gave me advice that helped me emotionally & in taking care of my body. He is a very caring & well educated doctor and I highly recommend him.
Cathy S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Nicole is amazing! After too many trips to the podiatrist, with not much success, she was able to adjust my foot which relieved my pain. Due to the problem I was sedentary for over 6 months and was unable to exercise and continue with my daily life. After two visits I am now back to walking and taking zumba class two times a week! Thank you, again!
Steve H.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Rashidian and his staff provide first class treatment & support. He keeps me going following multiple back surgeries and years of back & leg pain. Thanks, doc!
Barbara D.
Submitted 04/27/18
At 61, I have been diagnosed with osteopenia. Drs. Amir, Nicole and Roberto have given me a year long plan to get stronger. This include supplements, strength building exercises, stretching, walking and chiropractic care. Two months into the plan, I am feeling better and stronger with less pain. Looking forward to what lies ahead.
Frances C.
Submitted 03/29/17
Friendly and professional staff.
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/09/16
I chose this Dr do to the reviews on Google and I was even more impressed when I had my appt. This team is extremely well trained on customer service!! You are personally greeted among arriving, the Dr spends a great deal of 1x1 time with you to understand your personal needs, and then a comprehensive review is completed. I highly recommend Dr. Amir and his entire team!
What we offer

Services

Location
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center
7196 Crestwood Boulevard, Suite 100
Frederick County

Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: 301-579-4101
Fax: 301-698-0031
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-579-4101