4.88/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/15/18
I had an adjustment and laser therapy I feel pretty wonderful My knee is much better after just 9 hours
Susan C.
Submitted 10/07/18
My last adjustment really did the trick with the issue I was having with muscular head, face and jaw pain, and even some numbness. All numbness is gone, and at least 90% of the muscle soreness/spasm. Definitely SO much better! Thank you. :)
Martha P.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very grateful for the gift Dr. Rashidian has for working with my scoliosis and relieving my pain.
Niki B.
Submitted 10/06/18
I was a bit skeptical at first but after only 2 adjustments under my belt I can already feel a huge difference on how my back and neck feels!
Ronald W.
Submitted 10/05/18
My symptoms have gone away but I am staying with adjusting forever!
April D.
Submitted 10/03/18
I've been a patient for almost a decade now and was recently advised to try infrared treatment for tmj related ear fluid. I was sceptical at first but but after 6 treatments I can no longer feel the fluid move in my ear. I highly recommend this new treatment to others.
Mardelle P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Rashidian and all the staff at Mid Atlantic Chiropractor are very friendly and caring. I have had a lot going on in my life during the time that Ive been going to Dr Rashidian, and they are always ready with a hug. The adjustments I have received have eased a lot of the stress and allowed me to deal with everything successfully.
Nancy N.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great adjustment!
Annie M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Convenient scheduling, minimal (if any) waiting room time and doctors who are personable as well as knowledgeable and thorough.
Billy S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Professional and full of advice and answers to my questions.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/24/18
The staff and doctors are always friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel much better when I leave Dr. Rashidian's office.
Sheldon N.
Submitted 09/22/18
Very thorough employees with a lot of detailed tests to prep me for an adjustment
Billy S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Excellent service as always. Caring and thorough.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Excellent. Wonderful. Dr. Amir was both personal & professional!
Jill S.
Submitted 09/21/18
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice everything and everyone was. it was very educational !
Michael B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Nicole was professional, personable and excellent in her adjustments!
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/10/18
As always, pleasant staff, no wait, and left feeling great!
Cecilia C.
Submitted 09/08/18
Always a great visit and adjustment
Rich B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Wow your practice continues to delight and amaze me. For just one small example. Today I picked up my foot levelers which were custom made for me and was assisted by Kadi as proper placement in the shoes as well as break in period. After putting them in and walking to my adjustment there was a different feeling as the insert was trying to correct the pressure on my feet due to my hip,spine and knee misalignment. After relaying this information to Dr Roberto he adjusted my back and hips and wa la everything with the new inserts felt completely natural and very comfortable. I know as time passes and with continued adjustment this journey will continue to a very significant reduction in my pain and discomfort as has already been demonstrated in my experience with this practice. Now but by no means least as I was sitting awaiting for my fiancee to complete her adjustment in walks Dr Amir. To make the story short the good doctor listen to my demise with ragweed this season. He said don't leave and he returned not 5 minutes later with 2 supplements for me to take with instructions. Now 7 hours later and I feel 90% better. So goes my experience each and every time at the Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center. Thank you so very much for your care giving!!!
Anna C.
Submitted 08/27/18
I'm always delighted that the highly skilled MAC physicians listen so well! I always have less pain or feel better after a visit! Great care!
What we offer

Services

Location
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center
7196 Crestwood Boulevard, Suite 100
Frederick County

Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: 301-579-4101
Fax: 301-698-0031
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-579-4101