4.91/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

87 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Andrew P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Absolutely love all of the staff and the care is outstanding. I hurt my back badly and received so much relief from my visits this week. Thank you!!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 05/25/19
After 3 months of adjustments at Midatlantic Chiropractic Center for migraine headaches, I can't say enough thanks to the doctors who have helped me so much. I am almost headache free. It has changed my life in such a positive way. Thank you for your expertise.
Lori S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Every one there is great, they know you by name. I can tell a difference since I started my adjustments. All 3 doctors are wonderful, answer any questions I may have.
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Love getting adjusted here!
David L.
Submitted 05/06/19
The staff made me feel very welcome and strives to get to know each patient.
Hannah B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great! Love them!
Emily O.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I look forward to hearing about my results
Beth B.
Submitted 04/26/19
I know it’s going to be a great visit when Roberto works on me. I feel like a new person after a treatment. Everyone there is fantastic though!
Christopher C.
Submitted 04/25/19
The staff and doctors are awesome. Always friendly, welcoming and smiling.
Mary D.
Submitted 04/24/19
always awesome!
Pamela W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Staff is efficient & friendly. Service is fast and it is obvious that patients are made to feel comfortable.
Lori S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Every one there had been great. Love all 3 doctor's there.
Scott M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome, couldn’t ask for a better group of doctors and staff. Professional,knowledgeable and caring. They are rockstars!
Jeff D.
Submitted 04/23/19
All Docs are very conscientious of the patient and inclusive with explanations of treatment.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Today, Dr. Roberto did my adjustments. He is always very careful and kind and reassuring. He explains exactly what he is doing and how it will improve my condition. He offers suggestions of things to do at home and has given me supplement samples to improve inflammation. The care given at Midatlantic Chiropractic Center is outstanding from all the doctors and staff. They strive to make your health the number one priority. I'm so glad they are helping me.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/21/19
I had an adjustment with Dr. Roberto on 4/19/19. It was very helpful & encouraging.
Vivian P.
Submitted 12/26/18
My experience with midatlsntic is always positive and employees extremely helpful. I have been seeing Dr Nicole and have been very happy with her knowledge and helpful experience
Jay C.
Submitted 12/18/18
The best hot chocolate in town!
Carol S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Wow! With the additional stress of the Holidays and end of year tasks at work, Dr. Rashidian and his team at Mid-Atlantic Chiropractics align everything back to where it should be to feel 100% good for another 1,000 miles again. Everything lines up with the Mid-Atlantic team.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/22/18
I had extra pain in my neck. Dr. Amir was superb in the adjustments that he gave me. I felt much better.
What we offer

Services

Location
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center
7196 Crestwood Boulevard, Suite 100
Frederick County

Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: 301-579-4101
Fax: 301-698-0031
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-579-4101