4.88/5
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

51 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Annie M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Convenient scheduling, minimal (if any) waiting room time and doctors who are personable as well as knowledgeable and thorough.
Billy S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Professional and full of advice and answers to my questions.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/24/18
The staff and doctors are always friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel much better when I leave Dr. Rashidian's office.
Sheldon N.
Submitted 09/22/18
Very thorough employees with a lot of detailed tests to prep me for an adjustment
Billy S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Excellent service as always. Caring and thorough.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Excellent. Wonderful. Dr. Amir was both personal & professional!
Jill S.
Submitted 09/21/18
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice everything and everyone was. it was very educational !
Michael B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Nicole was professional, personable and excellent in her adjustments!
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/10/18
As always, pleasant staff, no wait, and left feeling great!
Cecilia C.
Submitted 09/08/18
Always a great visit and adjustment
Rich B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Wow your practice continues to delight and amaze me. For just one small example. Today I picked up my foot levelers which were custom made for me and was assisted by Kadi as proper placement in the shoes as well as break in period. After putting them in and walking to my adjustment there was a different feeling as the insert was trying to correct the pressure on my feet due to my hip,spine and knee misalignment. After relaying this information to Dr Roberto he adjusted my back and hips and wa la everything with the new inserts felt completely natural and very comfortable. I know as time passes and with continued adjustment this journey will continue to a very significant reduction in my pain and discomfort as has already been demonstrated in my experience with this practice. Now but by no means least as I was sitting awaiting for my fiancee to complete her adjustment in walks Dr Amir. To make the story short the good doctor listen to my demise with ragweed this season. He said don't leave and he returned not 5 minutes later with 2 supplements for me to take with instructions. Now 7 hours later and I feel 90% better. So goes my experience each and every time at the Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center. Thank you so very much for your care giving!!!
Anna C.
Submitted 08/27/18
I'm always delighted that the highly skilled MAC physicians listen so well! I always have less pain or feel better after a visit! Great care!
Susan K.
Submitted 08/23/18
Most effective health care I have ever experienced. Doctors and staff are very knowledgable and friendly. I always leave feeling so much better physically and emotionally.
Cindi W.
Submitted 08/23/18
I have scoliosis and have always had cronic neck and back pain. After chiropractic care for a year I feel better than I ever have. I have continued maintenance so I can keep my pain levels low. Best health decision I have ever made!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/22/18
My experience has been a positive one. The staff is friendly and so helpful. The adjustments are helping me walk better and feel better.
Dean B.
Submitted 08/21/18
I had a muscle strain from the leftside of my jaw down the neck and into shoulder. It was sharp shooting pain every time I would try and open my mouth or when eating. This was going on for 4-5 weeks when one of my coworkers covinced me to see Dr. Amir. Within two weeks of seeing him and his staff my pain was almost completely gone. Thank you Dr. Amir!
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Always a positive experience and I feel like my wellbeing is very important to them!
Pattie K.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great staff, compassionate doctors, wonderful place to receive service ... like family!
Kelly B.
Submitted 08/21/18
Aside from my weekly adjustment, I was having severe pain in one of my fingers for a couple if months. In my last visit I mentioned it and Dr. Rashidian told me that this particular finger is connected to where my compressed vertebra are. He adjusted that area and one day later the joint pain is noticeably diminished!
Michael B.
Submitted 08/21/18
I had an excellent visit & adjustment. This was with Dr. Nicole. Also, treated well by Kadie, Brandi & Tiffany. Thank you!
What we offer

Services

Location
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center
7196 Crestwood Boulevard, Suite 100
Frederick County

Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: 301-579-4101
Fax: 301-698-0031
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-579-4101